Click on the Links below to open the page for each author

Gillian Angrave

Gillian Angrave: Author of  travel books about Venice

Christopher Joyce

Christopher Joyce: Author of Children’s Books Series: ‘The Creatures of Chichester’

Jane Cable

Jane Cable: author of The Cheesemaker’s House, a gripping romance-suspense

Helen Christmas

Helen Christmas: author of British Conspiracy Thriller Series ‘Same Face Different Place.’

Julia Dean

Julia Dean: author of historic, literary fiction ‘And I Shall Be Healed’

John Hall, CHINDI authors

John Hall: author of WW2 drama “Under the Yew Tree”

Christine Hammacott

Christine Hammacott: author of psychological crime thriller ‘The Taste of Ash’

Elaine Hankin: author of historic, adventure and romance.

Author Ron Jameson

Ron Jameson: author of post-war novel ‘The Whistling Thorn’

Gunvor Johansson

Gunvor Johansson: authors of children’s novel series ‘The Water People’s Secret’

Alison Jones

Alison Jones: author of ‘So You’re Dead… This is what Happens Next’

Dan Jones

Dan Jones: Author of a number of Non-Fiction titles and Debut Novel ‘The Hypnotic Assassin’

Julia Macfarlane author

Julia MacFarlane: Author of a several anthologies of short stories

Gill Medway: author of scripts for drama and children’s fiction.


Jim Morley: Author of Short Stories and Maritime Thrillers

Jon Moorthorpe

Jon Moorthorpe: Author of  ‘Migrating Geese’ an anthology of Short Stories

JJ Morval

JJ Morval: author of children’s literature


Rosemary Noble:  Author of Social History Novels

Michael Parker

Michael Parker: Author of a number of Thrillers including Rosselli’s Gold

Angela Petch

Angela Petch: Historic Novels, set in Tuscany

Carol Thomas

Carol Thomas: Author of Contemporary Romance ‘Crazy for you’

Lu Thomson Children's authors

Lu Thomson: Author of Children’s Books

Chris Whipp

Chris Whipp: author of the self-coaching guide ‘The Leadership Secret’